Vlog Time

If there is something I love more than DC it’s makeup. I started to use makeup in 6th grade. Young right? One day I was just scrolling down Youtube’s trending list and saw a makeup tutorial. I fell in love with the way her skin looked after applying bb cream. And there you go, my first makeup product, bb cream. I began to experiment with foundation and mascara. Yes, I failed a couple times, but learning from my errors made me somewhat good at drawing on my face. I want to make some things clear for many people out there

GIRL’S DON’T WEAR MAKEUP BECAUSE THEY THINK THEY’RE UGLY OR TO IMPRESS MALES

DO YOU THINK I BUY $50 DOLLAR FOUNDATION TO IMPRESS SOMEONE?

THE ANSWER IS NO!

AND I AM NOT INSECURE I JUST LIKE TO DRAW ON MY FACE, JUST LIKE YOU LIKE TO DRAW ON PAPER 🙂

So, enjoy my vlog where I’ll be showing you where I doodle on my face.

 

Leave a Reply

